Latest Products https://www.tuffbond.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:24:27 +0530 en-us https://www.tuffbond.in Industrial Adhesives https://www.tuffbond.in/industrial-adhesives.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/industrial-adhesives.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a variety of Industrial Adhesives such as Anaerobic Adhesive, Break Shoe And Clutch Facing Adhesive, Cyanoacrylate Adhesive, Metal To Rubber Bonding Additive, Sandwich Panel Adhesive and Single Epoxy Adhesive, etc. Anaerobic Adhesive https://www.tuffbond.in/anaerobic-adhesive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/anaerobic-adhesive.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name as Anaerobic Adhesive Manufacturer and Supplier. The Anaerobic Adhesives that we deal in are made premium raw materials, in compliance with the industry stated norms. Our Anaerobic Adhesives conform to international quality standards. Break Shoe And Clutch Facing Adhesive https://www.tuffbond.in/break-shoe-and-clutch-facing-adhesive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/break-shoe-and-clutch-facing-adhesive.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us Break Shoe And Clutch Facing Adhesive that is based on single part phenolic and processed using advanced methods. Our Break Shoe And Clutch Facing Adhesive is used for friction lining bonding applications such as clutch facing and brake shoe. Cyanoacrylate Adhesive https://www.tuffbond.in/cyanoacrylate-adhesive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/cyanoacrylate-adhesive.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cyanoacrylate adhesive is a type of instant adhesive that is designed for the assembly of difficult-to-bond materials requiring uniform stress distribution and high tensile or shear strength. This adhesive used for the rapid bonding of a wide range of materials, including plastics, metals, and elastomers. Cyanoacrylate adhesive is also ideal for the bonding of porous materials such as paper, wood, leather, and fabric. It is made for all instant repairs and different types of small emergency repairs. Being one of the well-reckoned cyanoacrylate adhesive manufacturers in Mumbai, we at Tuff Bond Industrial Adhesives Pvt. Ltd are highly engaged in providing the best quality cyanoacrylate adhesive to our buyers as per their requirements. The offered adhesive is developed using optimum quality components and creative technology. Before the final delivery, the offered product is strictly tested on several parameters by the quality examiners assuring its effectiveness. We also provide optimum-grade packaging options for the entire range of Cyanoacrylate adhesive. Owing to our broad distribution network and the niche transit system, customers can receive their orders on a promised timeframe. So, whenever you seek support for obtaining this adhesive in small or large quantities in Mumbai, do give us a chance to serve you. We are a reliable cyanoacrylate adhesive supplier in India and we can be reached anytime for placing orders. We also deal in wholesale cyanoacrylate adhesive in Mumbai. Metal To Rubber Bonding Additive https://www.tuffbond.in/metal-to-rubber-bonding-additive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/metal-to-rubber-bonding-additive.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the leading names functioning as Metal To Rubber Bonding Additive Manufacturer and Supplier. Our Metal To Rubber Bonding Additives are extensively used for bonding metal parts and components with natural and synthetic rubber products. Sandwich Panel Adhesive https://www.tuffbond.in/sandwich-panel-adhesive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/sandwich-panel-adhesive.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandwich Panel Adhesive is a single part and fast setting adhesive. It is also reckoned as moisture curing and polyether polyols based adhesive. We have advanced facility for manufacturing Sandwich Panel Adhesive. Single Epoxy Adhesive https://www.tuffbond.in/single-epoxy-adhesive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/single-epoxy-adhesive.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Epoxy Adhesive is one of the extensively used Industrial Adhesives. We are a well-known name as Single Epoxy Adhesive Manufacturer and Supplier. The Single Epoxy Adhesive, we deal in is strong, durable and creates tough bonds. Two Part Epoxy Adhesive https://www.tuffbond.in/two-part-epoxy-adhesive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/two-part-epoxy-adhesive.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as Two Part Epoxy Adhesive Manufacturer and Supplier. Our Two Part Epoxy Adhesive has high bond strength and excellent adhesion. Not just that, our Two Part Epoxy Adhesive has high resistance to impact as well as high shear strength. Ultraviolet Light Curing Adhesive https://www.tuffbond.in/ultraviolet-light-curing-adhesive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/ultraviolet-light-curing-adhesive.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Ultraviolet Light Curing Adhesive that is cured in seconds when exposed to visible or ultraviolet lights, heat or activator. The Ultraviolet Light Curing Adhesives are known to enable 100% in-line inspection. Anti Spatter Gel https://www.tuffbond.in/anti-spatter-gel.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/anti-spatter-gel.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as Anti Spatter Gel Manufacturer and Supplier. Our Anti Spatter Gel is only needs to be dip hot for normal temperature protection. The specially manufactured Anti Spatter Gel is highly demanded for MIG nozzles. Butyl Tape https://www.tuffbond.in/butyl-tape.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/butyl-tape.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl tape is typically a type of adhesive tape having strong adhesive and excellent sealing effect. This tape is made with raw material like butyl rubber (polyisobutene). The tape has excellent waterproof performance, so it is also called butyl waterproof sealing adhesive tape. These tapes are primarily used in steel structures, doors and windows, lighting plates lapped, roof concrete, dust removal equipment, ventilation pipe, automotive interior waterproof sealing, and many other domestic applications. Tuff Bond Industrial Adhesives Pvt. Ltd serves as a leading butyl tape manufacturer in Mumbai. To satisfy the various requirements of different projects, we are indulged in manufacturing different types of butyl tapes such as single-sided butyl tape, double-sided butyl tape, etc. Our butyl tape series products are processed by utilizing the finest quality raw materials and advanced technology in sync with set industry standards and norms. We are also a reputed butyl tape supplier in India and we ensure that the offered series of products have passed EU environmental protection ROHS certification. We ensure the best packaging and prompt delivery of our offered products. We are also instrumental in offering wholesale butyl tape in Mumbai. Browse through our range of products and get the butyl tape from us at a very affordable rate. Cylinder Head Gasket Compound https://www.tuffbond.in/cylinder-head-gasket-compound.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/cylinder-head-gasket-compound.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in AXXON-1291 Cylinder Head Gaskets made from liquid silicone rubber. The Cylinder Head Gasket Compound, offered by us, is used in varied industrial applications. And to meet them all, we provide the Cylinder Head Gasket Compound in different specifications. Electrical Contact Cleaner https://www.tuffbond.in/electrical-contact-cleaner.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/electrical-contact-cleaner.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers from all over the country can contact us purchasing Electrical Contact Cleaner, which is used to clean and degrease electronic and electrical contacts precision optical equipment, PCB, etc. The Electrical Contact Cleaner is a highly effective solution for varied industrial items. Epoxy Gel Coat https://www.tuffbond.in/epoxy-gel-coat.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/epoxy-gel-coat.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us Epoxy Gel Coat that is specially formulated for multiple industrial applications. Easy to apply, the Epoxy Gel Coat has smooth texture. It dries quickly and imparts excellent finishing. Flash Butt Welding Compound https://www.tuffbond.in/flash-butt-welding-compound.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/flash-butt-welding-compound.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us to buy special Flash Butt Welding Compound that is made with Heavy duty splatter compounds. The Flash Butt Welding Compound, offered by us, exhibits 100% pure formulation and high efficiency. Gasket Remover https://www.tuffbond.in/gasket-remover.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/gasket-remover.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as Gasket Remover Manufacturer and Supplier. We offer a special range of Gasket Remover that can be used for removing solid gasket, oil liquid, packaging and sealing materials. Liquid Gasket Sealant https://www.tuffbond.in/liquid-gasket-sealant.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/liquid-gasket-sealant.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Liquid Gasket Sealant Manufacturer and Supplier. Our AXXON series Liquid Gasket Sealants are specially formulated for varied heavy-duty industries. They have excellent bonding properties and high durability. Noise Dampening Strips https://www.tuffbond.in/noise-dampening-strip.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/noise-dampening-strip.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having vast industry experience, we bring to you Tuber Based Noise Dampening Tapes. The Noise Dampening Strips are made from special materials that are sourced from genuine manufacturers. Polyurethane Sealant https://www.tuffbond.in/polyurethane-sealant.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/polyurethane-sealant.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as Polyurethane Sealant Manufacturer and Supplier. We manufacture the Polyurethane Sealant using high-quality materials sourced from the leading companies. They have excellent bonding properties and can be used for multiple industrial applications. Silicone Sealant https://www.tuffbond.in/silicone-sealant.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/silicone-sealant.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us to buy Silicone Sealant that is used for joining dry hang for granite curtain wall, marble, and precasting cement engineering. The Silicone Sealant, we deal in, has excellent weatherproofing properties and extrusion ability. Siltreat 99 Anti Stick Coating Compound https://www.tuffbond.in/siltreat-99-anti-stick-coating-compound.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/siltreat-99-anti-stick-coating-compound.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us specially formulated AXXON Siltreat 99 SP Coating Compound. We use high-quality ingredients for manufacturing Siltreat 99 Anti Stick Coating Compound. The Siltreat 99 Anti Stick Coating Compound, we offer, conform to the international quality standards. SMT Adhesive https://www.tuffbond.in/smt-adhesive.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/smt-adhesive.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name, actively functioning as Manufacturer & Supplier of SMT Adhesives in Maharashtra, India. We keep ourselves in touch with industry standards while manufacturing them so that high quality is guaranteed. PU Mould Release Compound https://www.tuffbond.in/pu-mould-release-compound.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/pu-mould-release-compound.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as capable Manufacturer & Supplier of PU Mould Release Compound in Maharashtra, India. We have installed a physical framework for manufacturing it in standard as well as customized specifications. Temperature Indication Crayons https://www.tuffbond.in/temperature-indication-crayons.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/temperature-indication-crayons.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with remarkable experience in this domain, Tuff Bond Industrial Adhesives Pvt. Ltd has established itself as a leading temperature indication crayons supplier in India. The company is instrumental in offering a qualitative range of temperature indication crayons that are easy alternatives to determine the surface temperatures. These crayons provide the information needed for knowing the proper surface temperature for the metalworking, chemical glass production, welding, processing, and various other related applications. The temperature indication crayons are commonly used in welding industries, oil refineries, aluminum refineries, foundries, glass industries, iron and steel making industries, rail wheel factories, heat treatment industries, plastic manufacturing industries, textile mills, rubber industries, ceramic industries, chemical industries, etc. We are one of the notable temperature indication crayons manufacturers in Mumbai and the offered crayons are processed by our specialists utilizing the finest quality materials and sophisticated technology in sync with set industry standards. Our provided crayons are strictly tested on diverse parameters so as to ensure its effectiveness. These crayons are offered to our buyers at the most competitive prices and are delivered within the specified time-frame. Clients can also contact us to avail wholesale temperature indication crayons in Mumbai. To get more information about the provided product, feel free to contact us on the given numbers. Thermally Conductive Paste https://www.tuffbond.in/thermally-conductive-paste.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/thermally-conductive-paste.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Thermally Conductive Paste in Maharashtra, India. AXXON-LED-2299/2799 is single part RTV type thermally conductive and electrically insulative compound that is formulated with poly dimethyl silicones to provide superior thermal conductivity. Liquid Silicone Rubber https://www.tuffbond.in/liquid-silicone-rubber.htm https://www.tuffbond.in/liquid-silicone-rubber.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuff Bond Industrial Adhesives Pvt. Ltd. is a one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of liquid silicone rubber in India. Get in touch with us to buy liquid Silicone rubber at wholesale prices.